Working Hours
  • Mon 7:00AM - 6:00PM
    Tue 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 7:00AM - 6:00PM
    Thu 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri Closed
    Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
settings

539-217-1320 | 411 S Lincoln Ave Suite E Sand Springs, OK 74063

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Ernie's Automotive Performance:

reviewicon
12/13/2021

Awesome places to have your car worked on.


reviewicon
12/12/2021

Great place to take your car for service. The shop fix all types of car. Great service.


reviewicon
12/08/2021

Very polite. Prompt service. Very clean.


reviewicon
12/06/2021

I visited Ernie's automotive repair facility for the first time and had a great experience. Very professional and convenient. I highly recommend taking your vehicle there, you will not be disappointed.


reviewicon
07/23/2021

They were honest and helpful, had a slight miscommunication about a diagnostic fee but they were very kind and quick to clear things up. Top notch will definitely go back!


reviewicon
08/20/2021

Had a great experience with Ernie's, my car was under warranty through Carvana and Ernie's did all the legwork to get the work paid for, would recommend.


reviewicon
08/27/2021

They are great people! Took care of us faster then expected multiple times! Even worked out payment plans, got stuck on bad times, but they helped us get back to every day normals!!!


reviewicon
07/15/2021

My only recommendation in this town. I took my 22 year old truck in thinking I had "X" problem. Ernie and Isabel looked at it and saw the isssue was a much easier, less costly fix that would have been done doing what I had suspected anyways. So they didn't hit me for the more costly service, and took care of it same day so it didnt affect my job the next day. 6 out of 5 stars.


reviewicon
05/06/2021

Thanks Ernie. Great job of finding parts and repairing my OLD worn out truck.


reviewicon
02/18/2021

Ernie is a great mechanic. He fixed my car and did a awesome job. He is worth the drive and time. He explained the problem and fixed it. Very knowledgeable of what he is doing.


reviewicon
02/03/2021

Good honest man that knows what to do caring


reviewicon
12/02/2020

Absolutely the best place that you can take your car. You won't steer you wrong I'll let you know up front what you're looking at. One of my favorite things he is not only is he a great mechanic but he is a wonderful guy. And just because you're a woman he doesn't try to get over on you like a lot of shops I have been to. I will continue to use this shop. Thank you so much Ernie!


06/16/2021

ONE HELL OF GUY DOES GREAT WORK ONE VERY NICE PERSON GREAT WORK GREAT WORK WILL BE USING AGAIN THANKS FOR THE CARD IT MADE MY DAY THANKS DONCRAIN.


reviewicon
12/14/2020

Performs necessary tasks, no additional or fake charges. A good mechanic and, A good man.


reviewicon
11/12/2020

Great service every time. Does everything he can to help the customer.


reviewicon
12/09/2019

Great place with reasonable prices.


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
08/23/2018

He is honest, respectful to women, a great mechanic, and an all around good person. You can trust him to take good care of your car. I give him a 5 star rating.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
11/27/2018

He was extremely communicative, honest, and most importantly did a fantastic job and had it done when he promised. Highly recommend for any type of mechanical work foreign or domestic. Thank you Ernie for taking great care of my car! Good honest mechanics are hard to come by.


reviewiconTrustworthy Mechanic
04/05/2019

He is extremely trustworthy. He won't steer you wrong! He won't try to up sell you something that he doesn't think you need. He will also warn you about things that may need to be done in the near future so you can begin to plan for it.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
03/16/2018

Ernie took the time to look at my truck for a noise I was hearing and come to find out, it was a piece of gravel that got lodged in between my rotor...He's a good and honest mechanic, definitely one of the good guys!


reviewiconAmazing Service
08/26/2019

I've had two occasions to use Ernie's in the last year and both times the cost was lower than the estimate and this last time he discovered another problem and after checking with me, remedied that as well as still was below the estimate. He's professional, customer oriented and timely and gives a complete overall view of any future problems he can see. Highly recommend this man and his shop.


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
05/10/2019

I'm totally satisfied with the work that was performed. Ernie is a wonderful, very skilled, and a honest guy.


reviewiconTrustworthy Mechanic
07/09/2019

Great service. Trust worthy mechanic!


reviewiconGreat Prices
08/30/2019

Great mechanic and just down to earth a great person!!!! Does excellent work at affordable prices.


reviewiconKnowledgeable Mechanics
12/10/2019

I always like it when I see recognition in the eyes of the mechanic when I'm feebly trying to explain what's wrong with a Volvo. It looks like he knows his stuff. And there is no way he is going to be more expensive then the dealership so I bet this 5 star rating is secure.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Ernie's Automotive Performance in Sand Springs

Auto Repair Near Oakhurst
Auto Repair Near Prue
Auto Repair Near Broken Arrow


What Our Customers Are Saying

reviewicon

Awesome places to have your car worked on.

, 12/13/2021

reviewicon

Great place to take your car for service. The shop fix all types of car. Great service.

, 12/12/2021

reviewicon

Very polite. Prompt service. Very clean.

, 12/08/2021

reviewicon

I visited Ernie's automotive repair facility for the first time and had a great experience. Very professional and convenient. I highly recommend taking your vehicle there, you will not be disappointed.

, 12/06/2021

reviewicon

They were honest and helpful, had a slight miscommunication about a diagnostic fee but they were very kind and quick to clear things up. Top notch will definitely go back!

, 07/23/2021

reviewicon

Had a great experience with Ernie's, my car was under warranty through Carvana and Ernie's did all the legwork to get the work paid for, would recommend.

, 08/20/2021
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • ASE Master Technician
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • BG Products
  • Wix
  • Car Care Aware
  • Call Us For Service: 539-217-1320